2021 SMHS Parent Party Steering Committee

CO-CHAIRS

Jose Caire, jcaire@gmail.com 

Beth Davis,  beth.onholiday@gmail.com

Terri Murphy, tmurphy@smusd.us

HOSTS

The Singhal/Angeloff Family

 

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY   

Olive Choa,  olivechoa@sbcglobal.net        

                                

DECORATIONS            

Michelle Pauline & SMHS Art Students

Priya Raghu, priraghu@gmail.com

EMCEE

Mitch Lehman, mitchlehman@earthlink.net

 

FIXED BID PARTIES      

Nicolette Fuerst, nicolette.fuerst@gmail.com

Marci Wendling, mwendling@sbcglobal.net

                

CHECK IN/REGISTRATION   

Denise Wadsworth, dwadsworth@smusd.us

LIVE & SILENT AUCTION

Beth Davis, beth.onholiday@gmail.com

 

PATRONS

Suhair Nesnas, nesnas05@gmail.com​                   


                            

PROGRAM

Summer Cervantez, scervantez@smusd.us

PUBLICITY                       

Debi Cribbs, dcribbs@smusd.us

 

CASINO                       

Maurice Saldebar, msaldebar@gmail.com               

RESERVATIONS               

Cindy Yung, cindy.cheng.yung@gmail.com       

              

SIGNAGE                        

Vivian Lu, vvyylu@gmail.com

                                                  

TREASURER                       

Beth Davis, beth.onholiday@gmail.com

WEBSITE                                          

Jose Caire, jcaire@gmail.com

Jennifer Kang

                              

ADVISOR

Jennifer Chuang